Judas Priest, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Price: 59,50€

Lineup Judas Priest: Rob Halford (voc) – AndySneap (g) – Richie Faulkner (g) – Ian Hill (b) – Scott Travis (dr)

50 Heavy Metal Years tour.

Judas Priest started their European leg of the tour with a concert in a small capacity venue. The sound was excellent, as was the concert. After what happened to Richie Faulkner on 26 September 2021, it is a miracle to see him on stage and he his a phenomenal guitar player. On 10 January 2022, Judas Priest decided to tour as a 4 piece without Andy Sneap but they changed their mind on 15 January 2022, which was an excellent decision since he is a good addition to the band.

1. One Shot at Glory
2. Lightning Strike
3. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
4. Freewheel Burning
5. Turbo Lover
6. Hell Patrol
7. The Sentinel
8. A Touch of Evil
9. Rocka Rolla
10. Victim of Changes
11. Desert Plains
12. Blood Red Skies
13. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) (Fleetwood Mac cover)
14. Diamonds & Rust (Joan Baez cover)
15. Painkiller
16. Electric Eye
17. Hell Bent for Leather
18. Breaking the Law
19. Living After Midnight

~ by alifeofconcerts on May 31, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: