Dirkschneider, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Price: 32,05€

Support: Raven

Lineup Raven: John Gallagher (voc, b) – Mark Gallagher (g) – Joe Hasselvander (dr)

Lineup Dirkschneider: Udo Dirkschneider (voc) – Andrey Smirnov (g) – Bill Hudson (g) – Fitty Wienhold (b) – Sven Dirkschneider (dr)

Back to the Roots Part II.
Udo Dirkschneider toured with the lineup of the band U.D.O. under the Dirkschneider banner and performed only songs from Accept, this was the second part of the tour. The first part took place one year before.

Setlist Raven:
1. Destroy All Monsters
2. Hell Patrol
3. All for One
4. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
5. Rock Until You Drop
6. Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
7. Faster Than the Speed of Light
8. On and On
9. Break the Chain / It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll) (AC/DC cover) / Symptom of the Universe (Black Sabbath cover)

Possible setlist Dirkschneider:
1. The Beast Inside
2. Aiming High
3. Bulletproof
4. Midnight Mover
5. Slaves to Metal
6. Another Second to Be
7. Protectors of Terror
8. London Leatherboys
9. Fight It Back
10. Can’t Stand the Night
11. Amamos la Vida
12. Stone Evil
13. Breaker
14. Hard Attack
15. Love Child
16. Objection Overruled
17. X-T-C
18. Russian Roulette
19. Princess of the Dawn
20. Metal Heart
21. Fast as a Shark
22. Balls to the Wall

~ by alifeofconcerts on December 10, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: