Death Angel, Badehaus, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Death Angel: Mark Osegueda (voc) – Rob Cavestany (g) – Ted Aguilar (g) – Damien Sisson (b) – Will Carroll (dr)

The Evil Divide Europe 2017 Tour.

1. The Ultra-Violence
2. Evil Priest
3. Plaws in So Deep
4. Left for Dead
5. Son of the Morning
6. Father of Lies
7. Caster of Shame
8. Thrown to the Wolves
9. Seemingly Endless Time
10. Breakaway
11. Lost
12. Falling Off the Edge of the World (Black Sabbath cover)
13. Bored
14. Kill as One
15. The Moth
16. Let the Pieces Fall
17. Relentless Revolution


~ by alifeofconcerts on July 7, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: