Megadeth, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Support: Havok

Lineup Havok: David Sanchez (voc, g) – Reece Scruggs (g) – Nick Schendzielos (b) – VocalsPete Webber (dr)

Lineup Megadeth: Dave Mustaine (voc, g) – Kiko Loureiro (g) – David Ellefson (b) – Dirk Verbeuren (dr)

Dystopia World Tour. Missed Havok.
Chris Adler, who recorded drums on the last Megadeth album, couldn’t make it to the tour due to commitments with his band Lamb of God, and was replaced by Soilwork‘s drummer.
Kiko Loureiro and Dirk Verbeuren are a great addition to the band, unfortunately the vocals were really weak…

Setlist Megadeth:
1. Hangar 18
2. The Threat Is Real
3. Tornado of Souls
4. Wake Up Dead
5. In My Darkest Hour
6. She-Wolf
7. Post American World
8. Sweating Bullets
9. Poisonous Shadows
10. Trust
11. Dystopia
12. Dawn Patrol
13. Poison Was the Cure
14. Fatal Illusion
15. Symphony of Destruction
16. Peace Sells
17. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due

Ticket Megadeth


~ by alifeofconcerts on June 22, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: