The Skull, Cassiopeia, Berlin (DE)

Price: 17€

Support: Stepfather Fred

Lineup Stepfather Fred: Sebastian Schuster (voc) – Simon Schweiger (g) – Matthias Gaßner (b) – Julius Dollinger (dr)

Lineup The Skull: Eric Wagner (voc) – Lothar Keller (g) – Rob Wrong (g) – Ron Holzner (b) – Sean Saley (dr)

For Those Which Are Asleep European Tour 2016
The concert was on the 32nd Anniversary to Trouble’s “Psalm 9” Album Release and they played some songs of this album.

Setlist The Skull:
1. R.I.P. (Trouble cover)
2. Assassin (Trouble cover)
3. The Touch of Reality
4. The Last Judgement (Trouble cover)
5. Trapped Inside My Mind
6. Till the Sun Turns Black
7. The Longing
8. A New Generation
9. Plastic Green Head (Trouble cover)
10. At the End of my Daze (Trouble cover)
11. Send Judas Down
12. For Those Which Are Asleep
13. The Tempter (Trouble cover)
14. Revelation (Life or Death) (Trouble cover)
15. The Skull (Trouble cover)


~ by alifeofconcerts on March 10, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: