Machine Head, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Machine Head: Rob Flynn (voc, g) – Phil Demmel (g) – Jared MacEachern (b) – Dave McClain (dr)

An Evening with Machine Head tour.
No support, just Machine Head playing a 2,5 hours long set. The Huxely’s was sold out.

Setlist Machine Head:
1. Imperium
2. Beautiful Mourning
3. Now We Die
4. Bite the Bullet
5. Locust
6. From This Day
7. Ten Ton Hammer
8. The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears
9. Clenching the Fists of Dissent
10. Darkness Within / Guitar solo / Drum Solo
11. Bulldozer
12. Killers & Kings
13. Davidian
14. Descend the Shades of Night
15. Now I Lay Thee Down
16. Aesthetics of Hate
17. Game Over
18. Blood for Blood
19. Old
20. Halo

Ticket Machine Head


~ by alifeofconcerts on February 27, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: