Harsh Toke / Night Viper / Sunder / Demon Head, Bassy, Berlin (DE)

Price: 15€

Lineup Demon Head: Marcus Ferreira Larsen (voc) – Birk Gjerluff Nielsen (g) – Thor Gjerlufsen Nielsen (g) – Mikkel Sander Fuglsang (b) – Jeppe Wittus (dr)

Lineup Sunder: Julien Méret (voc, g) – Vincent Melay (b) – Nicolas Baud (keyb, voc) – Jessy Ensenat (dr)

Lineup Night Viper: Sofie-Lee Johansson (voc) – Tom Sutton (g) – Emil Ridderstolpe (g) – Ruben Åhlander Persson (b) – Jonna Karlsson (dr)

Lineup Harsh Toke: Justin Figueroa (g, voc) – Richie Belton (b) – Gabe Messer (keyb) – Austin Ayub (dr)

Lineup Moss: Olly Pearson (voc) – Dominic Finbow (g) – Chris Chantler (dr)

“HEADZ UP Vol. XXXIV | Heavy Sunday Fury”.
Missed Demon Head. Moss was added to the bill a couple of days before the show.
Night Viper is an excellent live band.

Setlist Night Viper:
1. Warrior Woman
2. The Hammer
3. Night Viper
4. Run For Cover
5. Chainbreaker
6. The Wolverine
7. Never Be Enslaved
8. Dagger in Hand

~ by alifeofconcerts on October 11, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: