Faith No More, SchwuZ, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Faith No More: Mike Patton (voc) – Jon Hudson (g) – Billy Gould (b) – Roddy Bottum (keyb) – Mike Bordin (dr)

Special free concert filmed for, they played the last album “Sol Invictus” in its entirety. The concert was unfortunately never streamed…

1. Sol Invictus
2. Superhero
3. Sunny Side Up
4. Separation Anxiety
5. Cone of Shame
6. Rise of the Fall
7. Black Friday
8. Motherfucker
9. Matador
10. From the Dead
11. Caffeine
12. Midlife Crisis
13. I Started a Joke (Bee Gees cover)

~ by alifeofconcerts on June 24, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: