Satyricon, SO36, Berlin (DE)

Support: Vredehammer, Oslo Faenskap

Lineup Vredehammer: Per Valla (voc, g) – Kristoffer Hansen (g) – Christian Fredrik Steen (b) – Felix Emanuel Ljungquist (dr)

Lineup Oslo Faenskap: Lars Daniel Vestli (voc) – Tord Larsen (g) – Fredrik Teig Bergstrøm (g) – Hans-Magnus E. Hermansen (b) – Magnus Steffensen (dr)

Lineup Satyricon: Sigurd “Satyr” Wongraven (voc, g) – Steinar Gundersen (g) – Diogo “Yogy” Bastos (g) – Anders Odden (b) – Job Bos (keyb) – Kjetil-Vidar “Frost” Haraldstad (dr)

The Dawn of a New Age 2015 Tour.
Missed Vredehammer and Oslo Faenskap.
Satyricon were excellent.

Setlist Satyricon:
1. The Rite of Our Cross
2. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
3. Now, Diabolical
4. Black Crow on a Tombstone
5. Filthgrinder
6. The Dawn of a New Age
7. Ageless Northern Spirit
8. Walk the Path of Sorrow
9. A New Enemy
10. Die by My Hand
11. The Infinity of Time and Space
12. The Pentagram Burns
13. The Wolfpack
14. Holiday in Cambodia (Dead Kennedys cover) / Jam in E
15. With Ravenous Hunger
16. Mother North
17. Fuel for Hatred
18. K.I.N.G.

Ticket Satyricon


~ by alifeofconcerts on April 22, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: