Ghost, C-Club, Berlin (DE)

Support: The Oath

Lineup The Oath: Johanna Sadonis (voc) – Linnéa Olsson (g) – Leo Smee (b) – Andrew Prestidge (dr)

Lineup Ghost: Papa Emeritus II (voc) – Alpha Ghoul (g) – Omega Ghoul (g) – Water Ghoul (b) – Wind Ghoul (keyb) – Earth Ghoul (dr)
The singer was Tobias Forge, “Alpha” was Simon Söderberg, “Omega” was Martin Pernser, Rikard Ottoson was on bass, the keyboard player was Mauro Rubino and the drummer was Aksel Holmgren.

Infestissumam tour.
Missed The Oath. Ghost is an awesome band !

Setlist Ghost:
1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera ad Inferi
3. Con Clavi Con Dio
4. Stand by Him
5. Ritual
6. Prime Mover
7. Secular Haze
8. Here Comes the Sun (The Beatles cover)
9. Year Zero
10. Jigolo Har Megiddo
11. Elizabeth
12. Death Knell
13. Genesis
14. If You Have Ghosts (Roky Erickson cover)
15. Ghuleh/Zombie Queen
16. Monstrance Clock

Ticket Ghost

IMG_0817 IMG_0802 IMG_0799


~ by alifeofconcerts on November 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: