Steve Lukather, Lido, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Steve Lukather: Steve Lukather (voc, g) – Renee Jones (b, voc) – Steve Weingart (keyb) – Eric Valentine (dr)

Transition World Tour 2013.

1. Judgement Day
2. Creep Motel
3. Brodie’s (Lee Ritenour cover)
4. Freedom (Jimi Hendrix cover)
5. Song for Jeff
6. Transition
7. Jammin’ With Jesus
8. Darkness in My World
9. Broken Machine
10. The Pump (Jeff Beck cover)
11. Right the Wrong
12. Hero With a 1000 Eyes
13. Never Enough (Toto song)
14. Flash in the Pan
Encore 2:
15. Smile (Charlie Chaplin cover)

Ticket Steve Lukather


~ by alifeofconcerts on April 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: