Fear Factory & Devin Townsend Project, C-Club, Berlin (DE)

Support: Dunderbeist

Lineup Dunderbeist: Torgrim Torve (voc) – Åsmund Snortheim (voc) – Fredrik Ryberg (g) – Ronny Flissundet (g) – Kristian Liljan (b) – John Birkeland Hansen (dr)

Lineup Devin Townsend Project: Devin Townsend (voc, g) – Dave Young (g) – Brian Waddell (b) – Ryan Van Poederooyen (dr)

Lineup Fear Factory: Burton C. Bell (voc) – Dino Cazares (g) – Matt DeVries (b) – Mike Heller (dr)

Epic Industrialist Tour, Fear Factory and Devin Townsend Project were co-headlining (Fear Factory played last).
Good attendance for this great concert, I wanted to see Devin Townsend as well as Fear Factory with Dino Cazares live since a very long time…

Setlist Devin Townsend Project:
1. Supercrush!
2. Kingdom
3. Regulator
4. Planet Of The Apes
5. Where We Belong
6. War
7. Wild Colonial Boy
8. Vampira
9. Lucky Animals
10. Juular
11. Grace

Possible setlist Fear Factory:
1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. Shock
4. Edgecrusher
5. Fear Campaign
6. Acres Of Skin
7. Linchpin
8. New Messiah
9. Martyr
10. Scapegoat
11. Self Immolation
12. Demanufacture
13. Self Bias Resistor
14. Zero Signal
15. Replica


~ by alifeofconcerts on November 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: