Steve Lukather, Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Steve Lukather: Steve Lukather (voc, g) – Renee Jones (b, voc) – Steve Weingart (keyb) – Eric Valentine (dr)

All’s Well That Ends Well Tour.
The concert took place in the “Beutel” room.
I missed him last year (7 November 2010 at the Columbia Club) so I was really happy to have the opportunity to see him this year. They played nearly 2h, great concert !

1. Darkness In My World
2. Hero With A Thousand Eyes
3. Extinction Blues
4. Butterfly (Herbie Hancock cover)
5. Watching The World
6. Jam (Jones, Weingart, Valentine)
7. Song for Jeff
8. Don’t Say It’s Over
9. Stab in the Back
10. Tumescent
11. Simon’s pants (incl. Valentine solo)
12. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles cover)
13. Tears Of My Own Shame
14. Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix cover)
15. Jam with Weingart
16. Can’t Look Back
17. Flash In The Pan


~ by alifeofconcerts on November 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: