Headcat, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Price: 31,95€

Support: Ginger Wildheart

Lineup Ginger Wildheart: Ginger Wildheart (g, voc) – Rich Jones (g, voc) – Tom Spencer (b, voc)

Lineup Headcat: Lemmy Kilmister (b, voc) – Danny B. Harvey (g) – Slim Jim Phantom (dr)

This concert was initially set to take place at the C-Club but was moved to the Huxley’s due to high demand (the Huxley’s was sold out).
Ginger Wildheart played an acoustic set during 30 min, Headcat played 1h15. Excellent concert actually.

Setlist Headcat:
1. Good Rocking Tonight (Roy Brown cover)
2. Somethin’ Else (Eddie Cochran cover)
3. American Beat
4. You’re Always in My Way
5. Let It Rock (Chuck Berry cover)
6. Not Fade Away (The Crickets cover)
7. Fool’s Paradise (Buddy Holly cover)
8. Susie Q (Dale Hawkins cover)
9. Big River (Johnny Cash cover)
10. Shakin’ All Over (Johnny Kidd & The Pirates cover)
11. The Eagle Flies on Friday
12. It’ll Be Me (Jerry Lee Lewis cover)
13. Bad Boy (Larry Williams cover)
14. I Can Tell (Bo Diddley cover)
15. Rock This Town (Stray Cats cover)
16. My Babe (Little Walter cover)
17. Matchbox (Carl Perkins cover)
18. Cross Road Blues (Robert Johnson cover)
19. Say Mama (Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps cover)
20. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins cover)

~ by alifeofconcerts on October 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: