Motörhead, Arena Treptow, Berlin (DE)

Support: Grand Magus, Doro

Lineup Grand Magus: Janne Christoffersson (voc, g) – Fox Skinner (b) – Sebastian Sippola (dr)

Lineup Doro: Doro Pesch (voc) – Bas Maas (g) – Luca Princiotta (g, keyb) – Nick Douglas (b) – Johnny Dee (dr)

Lineup Motörhead: Lemmy Kilmister (b, voc) – Phil Campbell (g), Mikkey Dee (dr)

35th anniversary tour
Missed Grand Magus, we arrived during “Für immer” from Doro.

Setlist Grand Magus:
1. Kingslayer
2. Like The Oar Strikes The Water
3. Hammer Of The North
4. Ravens Guide Our Way
5. I, The Jury
6. Iron Will

Setlist Doro:
1. Earthshaker Rock (Warlock cover)
2. I Rule the Ruins (Warlock cover)
3. Running From the Devil
4. Burning the Witches (Warlock cover)
5. Wacken Hymne (We are the Metalheads) (Skyline cover)
6. Für immer (Warlock cover)
7. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest cover)
8. All We Are (Warlock cover)

Setlist Motörhead:
1. We Are Motörhead
2. Stay Clean
3. Get Back In Line
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. One Night Stand
7. Rock Out / Guitar Solo
8. The Thousand Names Of God
9. I Got Mine
10. I Know How To Die
11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12. In the Name of Tragedy (with Drum Solo)
13. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
14. Going To Brazil
15. Killed By Death
16. Ace Of Spades
17. Born To Raise Hell (with Doro and Nina C. Alice from Skew Siskin)
18. Overkill


~ by alifeofconcerts on December 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: