W.A.S.P., ColumbiaClub, Berlin (DE)

Price: 28€

Support: The Bulletmonks

Lineup The Bulletmonks: Voxx Tyler (voc, g) – Dangerous Dan (g) – Spreace Jackson (b) – M. Dogg (dr)

Lineup W.A.S.P.: Blackie Lawless (voc, g) – Doug Blair (g) – Mike Duda (b) – Mike Dupke (dr)

Beast of Babylon World Tour
The sound was not optimal, it was difficult to hear the guitar solos…

01. On Your Knees / The Real Me (The Who cover)
02. L.O.V.E. Machine
03. Babylon’s Burning
04. Wild Child
05. Hellion / I Don’t Need No Doctor / Scream Until You Like It
06. Arena of Pleasure
07. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
08. The Idol
09. The Headless Children
10. Take Me Up
11. I Wanna Be Somebody
12. Heaven’s Hung in Black
13. Blind In Texas


~ by alifeofconcerts on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: