Slipknot, Arena Treptow, Berlin (DE)

Support: Children of Bodom, Machine Head

Lineup Children of Bodom: Alexi “Wildchild” Laiho (voc, g) – Roope Latvala (g) – Henkka Seppälä (b) – Janne Wirman (keyb) – Jaska Raatikainen (dr)

Lineup Machine Head: Rob Flynn (voc, g) – Phil Demmel (g) – Adam Duce (b) – Dave McClain (dr)

Lineup Slipknot: Corey Taylor (voc) – James Root (g) – Mick Thompson (g) – Paul Gray (b) – Craig Jones (samples) – Sid Wilson (DJ) – Chris Fehn (perc) – Shawn Crahan (perc) – Joey Jordison (dr)

All Hope Is Gone World Tour. I was only interested in Machine Head (who were great), so we left after 3 or 4 songs from Slipknot. The sound was quite bad, as always in this venue.

Setlist Children of Bodom:
1. Hellhounds on My Trail
2. In Your Face
3. Hate Me!
4. Blooddrunk
5. Angels Don’t Kill
6. Hate Crew Deathroll
7. Downfall

Setlist Machine Head:
1. Clenching The Fist Of Dissent
2. Imperium
3. Ten Ton Hammer
4. Aesthetics Of Hate
5. Old
6. Halo
7. Davidian

Setlist Slipknot (as found on
1. (515)
2. Surfacing
3. The Blister Exists
4. Get This Play
5. Before I Forget
6. Liberate
7. Disasterpiece
8. Dead Memories
9. Psychosocial
10. The Heretic
11. Prosthetics
12. Spit It Out
13. Duality
14. Only One
15. People = Shit
16. (sic)

Ticket Slipknot


~ by alifeofconcerts on November 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: