Paul Gilbert, Knaack, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Paul Gilbert: Paul Gilbert (g, voc) – Craig Martini (b) – Emi Gilbert (keyb) – Jeff Boders (dr)

Silence Followed by a Deafening Roar Tour
Support was supposed to be My Baby Wants To Eat Your Pussy but they were cancelled. Paul Gilbert played a mostly instrumental show (except for Red House and Down to Mexico) due to voice issues…It was a very nice show, all the musicians are impressive !

1. Hurry Up
2. The Curse Of Castle Dragon
3. Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar
4. Eudaimonia Overture
5. Norwegian Cowbell
6. Scarified
7. Suite Modale
8. The Gargoyle
9. I Cannot Tell A Lie
10. Jackhammer
11. Bronx 1971
12. Burning Organ
13. Technical Difficulties
14. Red House (Jimi Hendrix cover)
15. Viking Kong
16. Down To Mexico

Ticket Paul Gilbert


~ by alifeofconcerts on October 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: