ZZ Top, Neuer Lustgarten, Potsdam (DE)

Support: Thin Lizzy

Lineup Thin Lizzy: John Sykes (voc, g) – Scott Gorham (g) – Francesco DiCosmo (b) – Tommy Aldridge (dr)

Lineup ZZ Top: Billy Gibbons (g, voc) – Dusty Hill (b, voc) – Frank Beard (dr)

El Camino Ocho Tour
Free open air concert in the frame of a festival in Potsdam.

Setlist Thin Lizzy:
1. Jailbreak
2. Waiting for an Alibi
3. Don’t Believe a Word
4. Are You Ready
5. Dancing in the Moonlight (It’s Caught Me in It’s Spotlight)
6. Massacre
7. Still in Love With You
8. Southbound
9. Sha La La
10. Emerald
11. Suicide
12. Cowboy Song
13. The Boys Are Back in Town
14. Cold Sweat

Setlist ZZ Top:
1. Got Me Under Pressure
2. Waitin for the Bus
3. Jesus Just Left Chicago
4. Chevrolet
5. Pincushion
6. I’m Bad I’m Nationwide
7. Heard It On The X
8. Just Got Paid
9. I Need You Tonight
10. Cheap Sunglasses
11. Planet of Women
12. Gimme All Your Lovin
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. Legs
15. Tube Snake Boogie
16. La Grange/Sloppy Drunk/Bar-B-Q
17. Tush

No ticket.


~ by alifeofconcerts on July 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: