Ace Frehley, House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV (US)

Price: $32

Support: The Trews

Lineup The Trews: Colin MacDonald (voc, g, keyb) – John-Angus MacDonald (g) – Jack Syperek (b) – Sean Dalton (dr)

Lineup Ace Frehley: Ace Frehley (g, voc), – Derrek Hawkins (g, voc) – Anthony Esposito (b, voc) – Scot Coogan (dr, voc)

1. Rip It Out
2. Hard Times (Kiss song)
3. Parasite (Kiss song)
4. Snowblind / I Want You
5. Rock Soldiers
6. Breakout
7. Into the Void (Kiss song)
8. Strange Ways (Kiss song)
9. Torpedo Girl / Speedin’ Back To My Baby / Five Card Stud / Trouble Walkin’
10.Stranger in a Strange Land
11. New York Groove (Hello cover)
12. 2,000 Man (The Rolling Stones cover)
13. Fractured Mirror
14. Shock Me (Kiss song)
15. Rocket Ride (Kiss song)
16. Deuce (Kiss song)
17. Love Her All I Can (Kiss song)
18. Love Gun (Kiss song)
19. Cold Gin / Black Diamond outro

Ticket Ace Frehley

~ by alifeofconcerts on March 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: