Megadeth, Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin (DE)

Support: Evile, Mercenary

Lineup Evile: Matt Drake (voc) – Ol Drake (g) – Mike Alexander (b) – Ben Carter (dr)

Lineup Mercenary: Mikkel Sandager (voc) – Martin Buus (g) – Jakob Mølbjerg (g) – René Pedersen (b, voc) – Morten Sandager (keyb) – Mike Park Nielsen (dr)

Lineup Megadeth: Dave Mustaine (voc, g) – Chris Broderick (g) – James Lomenzo (b) – Shawn Dover (dr)

United Abominations Tour.
After Evile (1 to 1 Slayer copy) and Mercenary (absolutely not my type of music), Megadeth played 1,5 hour in what may be the worst venue in Berlin (Huxley’s) as far as rock music goes, while the show was previously planned at a bigger place (Columbiahalle, moved because of poor ticket sales ?). What a pity for such a good band…
Here’s a video from this show.

01. Sleepwalker
02. Take No Prisoners
03. Wake Up Dead
04. Skin O’ My Teeth
05. Washington Is Next!
06. Kick The Chair
07. In My Darkest Hour
08. Hangar 18
09. Gears Of War
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Tornado Of Souls
12. Ashes In Your Mouth
13. Never Walk Alone
14. Symphony Of Destruction
15. Trust
16. Peace Sells
17. Burnt Ice
18. Holy Wars

Ticket Megadeth


~ by alifeofconcerts on February 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: