Metallica, Vestereng, Århus (DK)

Price: 600DKK, ~90€

Support: Mnemic, Volbeat

Lineup Volbeat: Michael Poulsen (voc, g) – Thomas Bredahl (g) – Anders Kjølholm (b) – Jon Larsen (dr)

Lineup Mnemic: Guillaume Bideau (voc) – Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (g) – Rune Stigart (g) – Tomas “Obeast” Koefoed (b) – Brian “Brylle” Rasmussen (dr)

Lineup Metallica: James Hetfield (voc, g), Kirk Hammett (g), Robert Trujillo (b), Lars Ulrich (dr)

Sick of the Studio ’07 Tour
Open air concert. Metallica played in front of nearly 55.000 people, the PA went down in the middle of the 2nd song, but luckily they got it up and running again.

1. Creeping Death
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
3. Wherever I May Roam
4. Disposable Heroes / Kirk Hammett Solo
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. …And Justice For All
7. The Memory Remains
8. No Leaf Clover / Rob Trujillo Solo
9. Orion
10. Fade To Black
11. Master Of Puppets
12. Battery
13. Sad But True
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. One
16. Enter Sandman
Encore 2
17. Whiplash
18. Seek And Destroy

Ticket Metallica


~ by alifeofconcerts on July 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: