Metallica, Waldbühne, Berlin (DE)

Support: Avenged Sevenfold

Lineup Avenged Sevenfold: Matthew Charles Sanders “M. Shadows” (voc) – Brian Elwin Haner, Jr. “Synyster Gates” (g) – Zachary James Baker “Zacky Vengeance” (g) – Jonathan Lewis Seward “Johnny Christ” (b) – James Owen Sullivan “The Rev” (dr)

Lineup Metallica: James Hetfield (voc, g), Kirk Hammett (g), Robert Trujillo (b), Lars Ulrich (dr)

Escape From the Studio Tour 2006
Open air concert. Metallica played the Master of Puppets album in its entirety.

Setlist Metallica:
1. Motorbreath
2. Fuel
3. Wherever I May Roam
4. The New Song (World Premiere!!)
5. The Unforgiven
6. Battery
7. Master of Puppets
8. The Thing That Should Not Be
9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. Disposable Heroes
11. Leper Messiah
12. Orion
13. Damage, Inc.
14. Sad But True
15. Nothing Else Matters
16. One
17. Enter Sandman
Encore 2
18. Commando (Ramones cover with Avenged Sevenfold on vocals)
19. Seek and Destroy

Ticket Metallica


~ by alifeofconcerts on June 6, 2006.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: