Motörhead, BB King Blues Club & Grill, New York, NY (US)

Support: Slunt, Gizmachi

Lineup Gizmachi: Sean Kane (voc) – Jason Hannon (g) – Mike Laurino (g) Kris Gilmore (b) – Jimmie Hatcher (dr)

Lineup Slunt: Abby Gennet (voc, g) – Pat Harrington (g) – Jenny Gunns (b) – Charles Ruggiero (dr)

Lineup Motörhead: Lemmy Kilmister (b, voc) – Phil Campbell (g) – Mikkey Dee (dr)

Inferno Tour.

Possible setlist Motörhead:
1. Doctor Rock
2. Stay Clean
3. Shoot You in the Back
4. Love Me Like a Reptile
5. Killers
6. Metropolis
7. Over the Top
8. No Class
9. I Got Mine
10. In the Name of Tragedy
11. Dancing on Your Grave
12. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
13. Sacrifice
14. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
15. Going to Brazil
16. Killed by Death
17. Iron Fist
18. Whorehouse Blues
19. Ace of Spades
20. Overkill

Ticket Motörhead


~ by alifeofconcerts on May 5, 2005.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: