Tom Waits, Theater des Westens, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Tom Waits: Tom Waits (voc, piano, g, harmonium, bullhorn) – Larry Taylor (upright bass, g) – Marc Ribot (g, banjo) – Brian Mantia (dr, perc)

Real Gone Tour

1. Intro
2. Make It Rain
3. Don’t Go Into That Barn
4. Walk Away
5. Hoist That Rag
6. Sins of My Father
7. Way Down in the Hole
8. All the World Is Green
9. God’s Away on Business
10. November
11. Misery Is the River of the World
12. Alice
13. Table Top Joe
14. Murder in the Red Barn
15. Day After Tomorrow
16. Shake It
17. Metropolitan Glide
18. Get Behind the Mule
19. Trampled Rose
Encore 2:
20. Invitation to the Blues
21. House Where Nobody Lives

Ticket Tom Waits


~ by alifeofconcerts on November 16, 2004.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: