Stevie Salas, Café Zapata, Berlin (DE)

Lineup Stevie Salas: Stevie Salas (voc, g) – T.M. Stevens (b) – Matt Sherrod(dr)

The place was hot as hell during this concert.

1. Stand Up!
2. Break It Out
3. Tell Your Story Walkin’
4. Blind
5. Experience
6. Too Many Mountains
7. Crack Killed Applejack
7. Body Slam
8. Born to Mack
9. Sexy Motherfucker (Prince)
10. Born to Mack Reprise
11. Thank You (??)
12. Start Again
13. Castles Made Of Sand (Jimi Hendrix)
14. Do Your Own Thang

Ticket Stevie Salas


~ by alifeofconcerts on June 3, 2003.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: