Tricky, Columbiahalle, Berlin (DE)

Price: 47,50 DM

Lineup : Tricky (voc) – Hawkman (voc) – Ambersunshower (voc) – Marlon (voc) – Mark Thwaite (g) – Wayne Nunes (b) – Gareth Bowen (keyb) – Perry Melius (dr)

The concert was moved at the last minute from the Columbiafritz to the bigger Columbiahalle.

1 Yukiko (Intro)
2 You Don’t Wanna
3 For Real (short)
4 Give It To ‘Em
5 Overcome
6 Lyrics Of Fury (Eric B. & Rakim cover)
7 Bury The Evidence
8 Feed Me
9 Ace Of Spades (Motörhead cover)
10 Diss Never (Dig Up We History)
11 Girls
12 Black Steel (Public Enemy cover)
13 Critic (“Original, Original”)
14 Christiansands
15 Evolution Revolution Love
16 Vent

Ticket Tricky

~ by alifeofconcerts on July 4, 2001.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: