Stevie Salas, Salle Molière, Aulnay-sous-Bois (FR)

Support: S. Luc, The Holy Unspeakable Name of God

Lineup Stevie Salas: Stevie Salas (voc, g) – Dan Rothchild (b) – Brian Tichy (dr)

This unlikely gig took place in the frame of a week-end of the guitar.

Setlist Stevie Salas:
1. Cover Me In Noise
2. Crack Killed Applejack
3. Make Me Blank
4. Indian Chief
5. Too Many Mountains
6. Castles Made of Sand (The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover)
7. Born to Mack
8. Start Again
9. Break It Out (The Legend of Johnny Puerco)
10. Blind
11. All The Young Dudes (Mott the Hoople cover, Andy Chase on vocals)
12. Do Your Own Thang

Ticket Stevie Salas


~ by alifeofconcerts on April 25, 1998.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: