Pink Floyd, Wembley Stadium, London (GB)

Price: £16

Lineup Pink Floyd: David Gilmour (voc, g) – Richard Wright (keyb, voc) – Nick Mason (dr) – Jon Carin (keyb, voc) – Scott Page (sax, g) – Guy Pratt (b, voc) – Tim Renwick (g, voc) – Gary Wallis (perc) – Rachel Fury, Durga McBroom, Margret Taylor (backing voc)

A Momentary Lapse of Reason Tour.
Open air concert. The family where I was staying in Luton went to the concert and they took me with them. I still thank them every day for this….

1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond
2. Signs of Life
3. Learning to Fly
4. Yet Another Movie
5. Round and Around
6. A New Machine (Part 1)
7. Terminal Frost
8. A New Machine (Part 2)
9. Sorrow
10. The Dogs of War
11. On the Turning Away
12. One of These Days
13. Time
14. On the Run
15. The Great Gig in the Sky
16. Wish You Were Here
17. Welcome to the Machine
18. Us and Them
19. Money
20. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
21. Comfortably Numb
22. One Slip
23. Run Like Hell

No ticket.


~ by alifeofconcerts on August 5, 1988.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: